2019 Team NL Selection

In June 2018 selection for Team NL for the 2019 Canada Winter Games in Red Deer, Alberta became official.  The final team will consist of Sarah Warren, Karlee Warren, Laura Callahan, Ty Winsor, Michael Hiscock and Tyler Green.  Madison Clarke and Adrian Green have also been selected as alternates.  

Below are final Qualification Standings.  Tyler Green won the tie breaker over Riley Vincent to claim the third spot on the male team.

Complete selection criteria can be found here.

Any questions regarding Team NL can be directed to Head Coach, Mark Warren.